La Calavera

La Vida, el Universo, y todas las cosas

  • No mas Sangre

    No mas Sangre

  • Categorías

  • Archivo

  • Mas leídos

  • RSS Recomendado

    • Ha ocurrido un error; probablemente el feed está caído. Inténtalo de nuevo más tarde.
  • Banners

    WordPress

    Get Firefox

    Get Thunderbird

    Ubuntu - Linux for Human Beings

    Fotograf�as del Corsario Negro en Flickr

    The Hitchhickers Guide to the Galaxy

    Dilbert

Música: El destino musical

Posted by El Corsario Negro en 2009-05-13

“In astrology the rules happen to be about stars and planets, but they could be about ducks and drakes for all the difference it would make. It’s just a way of thinking about a problem which lets the shape of that problem begin to emerge. The more rules, the tinier the rules, the more arbitrary they are, the better. It’s like throwing a handful of fine graphite dust on a piece of paper to see where the hidden indentations are. It lets you see the words that were written on the piece of paper above it that’s now been taken away and hidden. The graphite’s not important. It’s just the means of revealing their indentations. So you see, astrology’s nothing to do with astronomy. It’s just to do with people thinking about people.”
– Douglas Adams, Mostly Harmless

El Barón, desaparecido ya hace tiempo en el océano de la red, compartió este meme ya hace tiempo. Lo tenía en el tintero, y hoy lo sigo y me maravillo de los resultados.

Barón, esta va por ti.

¿Y tú, mi anónimo lector, que tienes en tu playlist?

EL DESTINO MUSICAL

INSTRUCCIONES:
1. ABRE LA BIBLIOTECA DE TU REPRODUCTOR DE AUDIO PREDILECTO (iTUNES, WINAMP, MEDIA PLAYER, iPOD, EL WALKMAN DE TU ABUELITA, ETC).
2. APLICA LA MODALIDAD SHUFFLE. (aleatorio)
3. PRESIONA PLAY.
4. POR CADA PREGUNTA, RESPONDE CON LA CANCION QUE SE ESCUCHE.
5. CUANDO VAYAS A RESPONDER LA SIGUIENTE PREGUNTA, PRESIONA EL BOTON NEXT.
6. NO MIENTAS Y NO PRETENDAS SER COOL.

1. ¿Cómo te sientes hoy?
R: Safety Dance – Men without hats

“We can go when we want to
The night is young and so am I
And we can dress real neat from our hats to our feet
And surprise ‘em with the victory cry”

2. ¿Cuál es tu meta en la vida?
R: Stay (Faraway, so close) – U2

“If I could stay.. then the night would give you up
Stay, and the day would keep it’s trust
Stay, and the night would be enough
Faraway, so close”

3. ¿Qué piensa tu familia de ti?
R: My baby just cares for me – Nina Simone

“My baby dont care for shows
My baby dont care for clothes
My baby just cares for me”

4. ¿Qué piensan tus amigos de ti?
R: Fuck tha Police – N.W.A.

“To the police I’m sayin fuck you punk
Readin my rights and shit, it’s all junk
Pullin out a silly club, so you stand
With a fake assed badge and a gun in your hand
But take off the gun so you can see what’s up
And we’ll go at it punk, I’ma fuck you up”

5. ¿Qué crees que piensa de ti la gente que no te conoce?
R: Don’t fear the reaper – Blu Oyster Cult.

“They looked backward and said goodbye…she had become like they are
She had taken his hand…she had become like they are
Come on baby…don’t fear the reaper”

6. ¿Qué piensa de ti la gente que esta contigo?
R: Blitzkrieg Bob – The Ramones

“Hey ho, lets go!
Shoot’em in the back now
What they want, I dont know!
They’re all reved up and ready to go!”

7. ¿Cómo ha sido tu vida amorosa hasta ahora?
R: Learning to Fly – Pink Floyd

“A soul in tension thats learning to fly
Condition grounded but determined to try
Cant keep my eyes from the circling skies
Tongue-tied and twisted just an earth-bound misfit, I”

8. ¿Cómo crees que será tu vida en el futuro?
R: Ninth Symphony, Fourth Movement – Ludwig van Beethoven

“Glad, as His suns fly
Through the Heaven’s glorious design,
Run, brothers, your race,
Joyful, as a hero to victory. “

9. ¿Te casarás?
R: Lose Yourself – Eminem

“Look, if you had one shot, or one opportunity
To seize everything you ever wanted-One moment
Would you capture it or just let it slip?”

10. Tendrás hijos?
R: That’ll Be the Day – Buddy Holly

“Well, that’ll be the day, when you say goodbye
Yes, that’ll be the day, when you make me cry
You say you’re gonna leave, you know it’s a lie
‘Cause that’ll be the day when I die”

11. ¿Eres bueno en la escuela?
R: Beautiful Stranger – Madonna

“To know you is to love you
You’re everywhere I go
And everybody knows
To love you is to be part of you
I’ve paid for you with tears
And swallowed all my pride”

12. ¿Serás exitoso?
R: Desert Rose – Sting

“I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in pain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand”

13. ¿Canción para cumpleaños?
R: Queen of Hearts – Juice Newton

“Midnight,
and I’m a-waiting on the twelve-oh-five
Hoping it’ll take me just a little farther down the line”

14. ¿Canción para tu funeral?
R: End titles from Blade Runner – Vangelis

“All those moments will be lost in time… like tears in rain… Time to die.”

15. ¿La canción sobre tu pasado?
R: Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger – Daft Punk

“Work It Harder Make It Better
Do It Faster, Makes Us stronger
More Than Ever Hour After
Our Work Is Never Over”

16. ¿Tu mejor amigo y tú son?
R: Pinball Wizard – The Who

“But I ain’t seen nothing like him
In any amusement hall
That deaf, dumb and blind kid
Sure plays a mean pinball”

17. ¿La canción para los tiempos felices?
R: Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) – Greenday

“It’s something unpredictable
but in the end it’s right.
I hope you had the time of your life.
So take the photographs
and still frames in your mind.
Hang it on a shelf
In good health and good time.”

18. ¿La canción para los tiempos tristes?
R: She bop – Cindy Lauper

“Do I wanna go out with a lion’s roar
Huh, yea, I wanna go south n get me some more
Hey, they say that a stitch in time saves nine”

19. ¿La canción para todos los días?
R: Maxwell Silver Hammer – The Beatles

“Bang! Bang! Maxwell’s silver hammer
Came down upon his head.
Bang! Bang! Maxwell’s silver hammer
Made sure that he was dead.”

20. ¿La canción para mañana?
R: All Star – Smash Mouth

“The ice we skate is getting pretty thin
The waters getting warm so you might as well swim
My world’s on fire how about yours
That’s the way I like it and I never get bored”

21. ¿Como eres en el sexo?
R: Oxygène – Jean Michel Jarre

“Its sound has been described as “an infectious combination of bouncy, bubbling analog sequences and memorable hook lines.””

22. ¿Tu perspectiva del mundo?
R: Don’t come around here no more – Tom Petty

“Stop walking down my street
Dont come around here no more
Who did you expect to meet?
Dont come around here no more
Whatever youre looking for
Hey! dont come around here no more”

23. ¿Cómo será tu muerte?
R: Comfortably Numb – Pink Floyd

“When I was a child I caught a fleeting glimpse,
Out of the corner of my eye.
I turned to look but it was gone.
I cannot put my finger on it now.
The child is grown, the dream is gone.
I have become comfortably numb.”

24. ¿Eres buena persona?
R: The Animal Song – Savage Garden

“Cause I want to live like animals
Careless and free like animals
I want to live
I want to run through the jungle
the wind in my hair and the sand at my feet”

25. ¿Vale la pena aquello a lo que te dedicas?
R: All the things she said – tATu

“All the things she said
All the things she said
Running through my head
Running through my head
(Running through my head)
This is not enough”

26. ¿Qué crees que opina la gente de lo que dices?
R: Warning – Greenday

“Gosh Darn Police Line You Better Not Cross!
Is it the cop, or am I the one thats really dangerous?
Sanitation, expiration date, question everything.
Oh shut up and be a victim of authority”

27 . ¿Tu más grande virtud?
R: Stay (I Missed You) – Lisa Loeb

“you say I only hear what I want to.
you say I talk so all the time so.
and I thought what I felt was simple,
and I thought that I don’t belong”

28. ¿Tu cuerpo es?
R: Ninth Symphony, Second Movement – Ludwig van Beethoven

“Beethoven had been criticised before for failing to adhere to standard form for his compositions. He used this movement to answer his critics. Normally, Scherzi are written in triple time. Beethoven wrote this piece in triple time, but it is punctuated in a way that, when coupled with the speed of the metre, makes it sound as though it is in quadruple time.”

29. ¿Tu fantasía sexual es?
R: Radio Free Europe – REM

“Beside defying media too fast
Instead of pushing palaces to fall
Put that, put that, put that before all
That this isnt fortunate at all”

30. ¿Mueres por?
R: Todo me sale mal – El Tri

“Si digo que es blanco,
Resulta que es negro
Si digo que es águila,
Seguro cae sol
Si estoy en el cielo,
Me siento en el infierno
Si piensas que me amas,
Estás en un error. “

31. ¿Qué opinan tus amigos de tu infancia?
R: Elevation – U2

“High, higher than the sun
You shoot me from a gun
I need you to elevate me here
At the corner of your lips
As the orbit of your hips
Eclipse, you elevate my soul”

32. ¿Tu inclinación sexual es?
R: Secret Smile – Semisonic

“When you are flying around and around the world
And I’m lying alonely
I know there’s something sacred and free reserved
And received by me only “

33. ¿Lo que más te excita es?
R: Hell of it – Paul Williams

“Be no man’s fool and be no man’s brother
We’re all born to die alone, you know, that’s the hell of it.
Life’s a game where they’re bound to beat you
And time’s a trick it can turn to cheat you
And we only waste it anyway,
And that’s the hell of it.”

34. ¿Tu mayor frustración es?
R: Stan – Eminem

“You ruined it now, I hope you can’t sleep and you dream about it
And when you dream I hope you can’t sleep and you SCREAM about it
I hope your conscience EATS AT YOU and you can’t BREATHE without me”

35. ¿Qué piensa la gente cuando ve tus ojos?
R: Don’t you (forget about me) – Simple Minds

“Don’t you forget about me
I’ll be alone, dancing you know it baby
Going to take you apart
I’ll put us back together at heart, baby”

36. ¿Qué piensa la gente cuando ve tus manos?
R: Stereo Sexual – Mecano

“Y aunque ya se fotocopie
Por delante y por detrás
A mi me sale más a cuenta
Por un lado nada más”

37. ¿Tu más reciente relación amorosa fue?
R: Los Dinosaurios – Charlie Garcia

“Si los pesados mi amor llevan todo ese montón de equipajes en la mano
Oh mi amor yo quiero estar liviano.
Cuando el mundo tira para abajo
es mejor no estar atado a nada
Imaginen a los dinosaurios en la cama”

38. ¿Por la noche eres?
R: Symphaty for the devil – The Rolling Stones

“So if you meet me
Have some courtesy
Have some sympathy, and some taste
Use all your well-learned politesse
Or Ill lay your soul to waste, um yeah”

39. ¿Qué te hace llorar?
R: Orinoco Flow – Enya

“Carry me on the waves to the land I’ve never been
Carry me on the waves to the lands I’ve never seen
We can sail, we can sail
With the Orinoco Flow
We can sail, we can sail (sail away, sail away)”

40. ¿El dolor para ti es como?
R: When Smokey sings – ABC

“Debonair lullabies in melodies revealed
In deep despair on lonely nights
He knows just how you feel
The slyest rhymes – the sharpest suits
In miracles made real”

41. ¿Tu personalidad tiende a ser?
R: Respect – Aretha Franklin

“I ain’t gonna do you wrong while you’re gone
Ain’t gonna do you wrong ‘cause I don’t wanna
All I’m askin’
Is for a little respect when you come home (just a little bit)”

42. ¿Te gustaria que tu vida fuera?
R: La valse d’Amelie – Yann Tiersen

“The film is a whimsical and somewhat idealised depiction of contemporary Parisian life, set in Montmartre. It tells the story of a shy waitress who decides to change the lives of those around her for the better, while struggling with her own isolation.”

43. ¿Qué imagen tienes de ti?
R: Tonight Tonight – Smashing Pumpkins

“Well crucify the insincere tonight
Well make things right, well feel it all tonight
Well find a way to offer up the night tonight
The indescribable moments of your life tonight
The impossible is possible tonight
Believe in me as I believe in you, tonight”

44. ¿Que piensas de quien te envio esta cadena?
R: Just like Heaven – The Cure

“Daylight licked me into shape
I must have been asleep for days
And moving lips to breathe her name
I opened up my eyes
And found myself alone alone
Alone above a raging sea”

45. ¿Que canción le dedicarias a quien te envio esta cadena?
R: Learn to Fly – Foo Fighters

“Im looking to the sky to save me
Looking for a sign of life
Looking for something help me burn out bright”

Otras canciones que pudieron ser, pero el azar no las quizo…

Rock Lobster – B-52’s
Son of a Preacher_Man – Dusty Springfield
Heroes – David Bowie
I Saw Her Standing There – The Beatles
Hit the road Jack – Ray Charles
Bombero – Alberto Cortez y Facundo Cabral
Do the evolution – Pearl Jam

Responder

 
